Kontakt

Telefon: 0911 - 21 14 15
E-post: info@svetsprodukter.se

Öppettider Jul & Nyår

24/12 Julafton Stängt

25/12 Juldagen Stängt

26/12 Annandag jul Stängt

31/12 Nyårsafton Stängt

1/1 Nyårsdagen Stängt

6/1 Trettondagen Stängt

Måndag till Fredag

07.00 - 17.00

Lördag

10.00 - 14.00

 

ISO 14001  ISO 9001

Kontakta oss

 
Växel 0911-21 14 15   info@svetsprodukter.se  
Verkstad (Svetsreparatörerna) 0911-21 14 45   info@svetsreparatorerna.se  
Gunnar Åström 0911-25 75 90   gunnar@svetsprodukter.se Försäljningschef
Lars Åström 0911-25 75 99   lars@svetsprodukter.se VD
Niklas Åström 0911-25 75 91   niklas@svetsprodukter.se Innesälj
Viktor Lundberg Åström 073-831 81 84   viktor@svetsprodukter.se Inne/utesälj
Peter Åström 0911-25 75 92   peter@svetsprodukter.se Inne/utesälj
Tony Sandström 0911-25 75 93   tony@svetsprodukter.se Innesälj
Daniel Nordswahn 070-215 28 89   daniel@svetsprodukter.se Gasansvarig
Ann-Louice Backman 0911-25 75 98   ann-louice@svetsprodukter.se Ekonomi
Lars Boman 070-648 96 28   lars.b@svetsprodukter.se Utesälj
Pelle Brännholm 070-648 12 66   pelle@svetsprodukter.se Utesälj